Foreplay Tips: The Moves Men Love

Foreplay isn’t just a tepid warm-up, it’s where it’s at. When else can you devote 100% of your efforts to getting in tune with each other’s bodies and all but guarantee that what follows next will be more explosive than you’d ever imagined? Want to know what a man wants? Get foreplay tips, techniques, and ideas straight from the source! These illuminating insights from the mouths of men reveal the moves that get their erotic engines humming.

HERE ARE THE SOME IDEAS TO SPICE UP YOUR SEX & DONT FORGET TO SHARE IF YOU HAVE GOT SOME NEW IDEAS

 stockings-md 

Moves Men Love

“When Cassie’s in the mood for lovemaking or for reminding me how sexy she is, she makes sure I see her undress. After raising her skirt above her thighs, she removes her stockings, running her hands along her calves as she pulls them down. Then she slowly unbuttons her blouse, giving me sexy looks between each button. Finally, she undoes her bra and cups her
breasts as the straps fall off her shoulders. It makes me nuts.”

woman-in-lingerie.2jpg-md

Moves Men Love

“Recently my sweetheart got me a gift certificate to Victoria’s Secret. She said, ‘Let’s go shopping — and you can buy anything you want me to wear.’ Being allowed to call the shots on the purchases we made was an amazing turn-on. That shopping spree was one long stretch of foreplay!

couple-playing-footsie2-md

Moves Men Love

“My wife, Laura, plays a world-class game of footsie. She has beautiful feet and wears a lot of high heels. She runs the side of her foot up and down my calf, first on the outside of my leg, then the inside. Then she kicks off her shoes and caresses my legs with her bare feet. Her toes tickle my ankles. If we’re at home or sitting in the dark back booth of our favorite neighborhood pub, she puts her bare feet in my lap, and…I can’t stand up for a while afterward.”
shopper-walking-2-md
Some women quit being sexy for their man after they get married, but Nancy has never stopped showing me how hot she is. She has this special walk that’s just for me, where she slowly struts around, with her hips swaying from side to side. When she comes home from work, she keeps the high heels on for 10 or 15 minutes — long enough so that she knows I’m getting an eyeful of that sexy walk. I want to take her straight to the bedroom.”

black-tie-evening-md

Moves Men Love

“We were at a museum for a black-tie event, and I was feeling sharp with my wife on my arm. As we looked at a painting, she subtly brushed one of her breasts against my arm. At the next painting, she did it again — and yet again when we were in front of a sculpture. At this point we were both suppressing giggles because the well-heeled crowd was clueless about our devious behavior, which made her sneaky seduction even hotter. Finally, we ducked into an empty gallery room for a quick kiss, then took the shortest route possible to get our coats.”
legs-entwined2-md

Moves Men Love

“Every once in a while my wife will surprise me with the best possible gift: an at-home sex date. She’ll whisper, ‘The kids are staying at the baby-sitter’s overnight,’ and I’ll know exactly what our plans are that evening.”
undressing-md

Moves Men Love

“She got up from the couch, sighed loudly and said she was going to take a nap. She walked away, casually removing her clothes and looking over her shoulder at me. By the time I got to the bedroom, she was lying on the bed naked. She continued to ‘sleep’ as I began to kiss her. It was like an erotic dream brought to life!”
couple-in-bar-md

Moves Men Love

“While we were out at dinner, she started playing a little game: She began acting as if we were meeting for the first time on a blind date, asking me questions and flirting with me. At first I thought this was silly, but I played along. Within a few minutes, she lost all of her inhibitions: She told the ‘stranger’ things she’d never said to me before, and even described what she liked best during sex. I got extremely excited. Playing along with her this way made me feel the thrill of the chase again and got me thinking how badly I wanted to get this ‘date’ into bed. We had the wildest sex that night — after I begged her to come in to see my CD collection.”


couple-shower-kissing2-md

Moves Men Love

“One morning while I was in the shower, my wife unexpectedly joined me and slowly soaped up my entire body. It was pretty obvious that getting clean wasn’t her top priority. I was so aroused I could barely wait to get her into bed.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

